Member Directory

Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 76 Results)

Dara Purvis

Dara Purvis

Email Address dpurvis@psu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

David Thronson

David Thronson

Email Address david.thronson@law.msu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Dean Jon Garon

Dean Jon Garon

Email Address garon@nova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Debra Vollweiler

Debra Vollweiler

Email Address vollweiler@nova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Denise D Roy

Denise D Roy

Email Address denise.roy@mitchellhamline.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Deseriee Kennedy

Deseriee Kennedy

Email Address dkennedy@tourolaw.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Donna Lee

Donna Lee

Email Address lee@law.cuny.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Elena Langan

Elena Langan

Email Address elangan@tourolaw.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Elena Marty-Nelson

Elena Marty-Nelson

Email Address nelsone@nsu.law.nova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Elena Minicucci

Elena Minicucci

Email Address minicucc@nova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Elizabeth Stillman

Elizabeth Stillman

Email Address estillman@suffolk.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ellen Podgor

Ellen Podgor

Email Address epodgor@law.stetson.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Erin Archerd

Erin Archerd

Email Address earcherd@gmail.com

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ghenete Wright Muir

Ghenete Wright Muir

Email Address gwrightm@nova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Hannah Brenner Johnson

Hannah Brenner Johnson

Email Address hbrenner@cwsl.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel