Member Directory

Lifetime Members

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 47 Results)

Florence Roisman

Florence Roisman

Email Address froisman@iupui.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Email Address helliott@law.ua.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Jean Love

Jean Love

Email Address jlove@scu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Jeff Stempel

Jeff Stempel

Email Address jeff.stempel@unlv.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

Email Address Jennifer.brown@quinnipiac.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Joan Howarth

Joan Howarth

Email Address joan.howarth@unlv.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

John Blume

John Blume

Email Address jb94@cornell.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Julia Ernst

Julia Ernst

Email Address Julia.ernst@und.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Larry Levine

Larry Levine

Email Address llevine@pacific.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Lisa Pruitt

Lisa Pruitt

Email Address lpruitt@ucdavis.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Loftus Becker

Loftus Becker

Email Address loftus.becker@uconn.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Luz Molina

Luz Molina

Email Address molina@loyno.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Margaret Russell

Margaret Russell

Email Address mrussell@scu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Mark Tushnet

Mark Tushnet

Email Address mtushnet@law.harvard.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Marsha Griggs

Marsha Griggs

Email Address marsha.griggs@washburn.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)