Member Directory

Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-11 of 11 Results)

Annmarie Levins

Annmarie Levins

Email Address alevins@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

Email Address Mailtaylors@me.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Erin Fitzgerald

Erin Fitzgerald

Email Address erinfitz1181@yahoo.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

John Otrompke

John Otrompke

Email Address JOtrompke@gmail.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Leanne Shank

Leanne Shank

Email Address lshank@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Melissa Harris Thirsk

Melissa Harris Thirsk

Email Address mharristhirsk@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Shira Wakschlag

Shira Wakschlag

Email Address wakschlag@thearc.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Susan Krinsky

Susan Krinsky

Email Address skrinsky@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Tara Harper

Tara Harper

Email Address t_gharper@yahoo.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Vivian Bowden

Vivian Bowden

Email Address vbowden@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Walter Gonçalves

Walter Gonçalves

Email Address walter_goncalves@fd.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education