Member Directory

Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-10 of 10 Results)

Annmarie Levins

Annmarie Levins

Email Address alevins@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Erin Fitzgerald

Erin Fitzgerald

Email Address erinfitz1181@yahoo.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Jessica Giesen

Jessica Giesen

Email Address jgiesen.law@gmail.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

John Otrompke

John Otrompke

Email Address JOtrompke@gmail.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Leanne Shank

Leanne Shank

Email Address lshank@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Lisa Banegas

Lisa Banegas

Email Address lmbanegas@yahoo.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Melissa Harris Thirsk

Melissa Harris Thirsk

Email Address mharristhirsk@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Meredith Crafton

Meredith Crafton

Email Address merecrafton@gmail.com

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Susan Krinsky

Susan Krinsky

Email Address skrinsky@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education

Vivian Bowden

Vivian Bowden

Email Address vbowden@lsac.org

Level Individuals Not Affiliated with Legal Education