Member Directory

Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 16 Results)

Amanda Fisher

Amanda Fisher

Email Address fishera@cooley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

Email Address uclangie2001@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Brittany Deitch

Brittany Deitch

Email Address bdeitch@law.harvard.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Crystal Grant

Crystal Grant

Email Address crystal.grant@law.duke.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Daniel Canon

Daniel Canon

Email Address dan@dancanonlaw.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

David Simson

David Simson

Email Address simson@law.ucla.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Jason Dominguez

Jason Dominguez

Email Address jasondominguez@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris

Email Address jonathanharris@nyu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Marta Beresin

Marta Beresin

Email Address mb2443@georgetown.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nazune Menka

Nazune Menka

Email Address nazune@berkeley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nickole Miller

Nickole Miller

Email Address nmiller2@ubalt.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nicole Godfrey

Nicole Godfrey

Email Address ngodfrey@law.du.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Paula Enguianos

Paula Enguianos

Email Address penguidanos@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Ron Hochbaum

Ron Hochbaum

Email Address rhochbaum@luc.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tonya Evans

Tonya Evans

Email Address tme5309@psu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors