Member Directory

Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)

Alma Magana

Alma Magana

Email Address alma.magana@yu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Amanda Elyse

Amanda Elyse

Email Address aelyse@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

Email Address uclangie2001@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Brittany Deitch

Brittany Deitch

Email Address bdeitch@law.harvard.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Crystal Grant

Crystal Grant

Email Address crystal.grant@law.duke.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Jason Dominguez

Jason Dominguez

Email Address jasondominguez@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Laura Matthews-Jolly

Laura Matthews-Jolly

Email Address lmatthewsjolly@luc.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nazune Menka

Nazune Menka

Email Address nazune@berkeley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tania Valdez

Tania Valdez

Email Address tvaldez@law.du.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tonya Evans

Tonya Evans

Email Address tme5309@psu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Yolonda Sewell

Yolonda Sewell

Email Address sewelly@cooley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Zachary Shapiro

Zachary Shapiro

Email Address zshapiro@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors