Member Directory

Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-14 of 14 Results)

Amanda Fisher

Amanda Fisher

Email Address fishera@cooley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

Email Address uclangie2001@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Brittany Deitch

Brittany Deitch

Email Address bdeitch@law.harvard.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Crystal Grant

Crystal Grant

Email Address crystal.grant@law.duke.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Daniel Canon

Daniel Canon

Email Address dan@dancanonlaw.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Jason Dominguez

Jason Dominguez

Email Address jasondominguez@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Jonathan Harris

Jonathan Harris

Email Address jonathanharris@nyu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Marta Beresin

Marta Beresin

Email Address mb2443@georgetown.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nazune Menka

Nazune Menka

Email Address nazune@berkeley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nickole Miller

Nickole Miller

Email Address nickolemiller@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Paula Enguianos

Paula Enguianos

Email Address penguidanos@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tania Valdez

Tania Valdez

Email Address tvaldez@law.du.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tonya Evans

Tonya Evans

Email Address tme5309@psu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Yolonda Sewell

Yolonda Sewell

Email Address sewelly@cooley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors