Member Directory

Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-10 of 10 Results)

Alma Magana

Alma Magana

Email Address alma.magana@yu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Amanda Elyse

Amanda Elyse

Email Address aelyse@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

Email Address uclangie2001@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Daniel Canon

Daniel Canon

Email Address dan@dancanonlaw.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Kip Hustace

Kip Hustace

Email Address khustace@asu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Laura Matthews-Jolly

Laura Matthews-Jolly

Email Address lmatthewsjolly@luc.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

M. Alex Evans

M. Alex Evans

Email Address mikealexevans@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Nazune Menka

Nazune Menka

Email Address nazune@berkeley.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Tania Valdez

Tania Valdez

Email Address tvaldez@law.du.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Zachary Shapiro

Zachary Shapiro

Email Address zshapiro@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors