Member Directory

Non-Tenure Track Faculty, Librarians, Academic Support & Staff

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 33 Results)

Allison Robbins

Allison Robbins

Email Address allie.robbins@law.cuny.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Amy Kimpel

Amy Kimpel

Email Address akimpel@law.ua.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Bijal Shah

Bijal Shah

Email Address bijal.shah@asu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Carla Reyes

Carla Reyes

Email Address carla.reyes@law.msu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Daria Fisher Page

Daria Fisher Page

Email Address dmf65@law.georgetown.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Etienne Toussaint

Etienne Toussaint

Email Address etienne.toussaint@udc.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Greer Donley

Greer Donley

Email Address donley@pitt.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

James Tierney

James Tierney

Email Address jtierney4@unl.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Jennifer Brinkley

Jennifer Brinkley

Email Address jennbrinkleylaw@gmail.com

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Joe Regalia

Joe Regalia

Email Address joseph.regalia@unlv.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Justin Simard

Justin Simard

Email Address simardju@msu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Kathryn Miller

Kathryn Miller

Email Address kathryn.miller@yu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Kristi Arth

Kristi Arth

Email Address kristi.arth@belmont.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Kyle Velte

Kyle Velte

Email Address kyle.velte@ttu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Liz Kukura

Liz Kukura

Email Address kukura@drexel.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty