Member Directory

Non-Tenure Track Faculty, Librarians, Academic Support & Staff

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 30 Results)

Allison Robbins

Allison Robbins

Email Address allie.robbins@law.cuny.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Allyson Gold

Allyson Gold

Email Address golda@wfu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Almas Khan

Almas Khan

Email Address abkhan@stanfordalumni.org

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Anita Sinha

Anita Sinha

Email Address asinha@wcl.american.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Bijal Shah

Bijal Shah

Email Address bijal.shah@asu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

David Austin

David Austin

Email Address daustin@cwsl.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Emily Behzadi

Emily Behzadi

Email Address EBehzadi@cwsl.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Etienne Toussaint

Etienne Toussaint

Email Address ectoussaint@sc.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Heather Dunbar

Heather Dunbar

Email Address dunbarh@cooley.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

James Tierney

James Tierney

Email Address jtierney4@unl.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

Email Address joshuaAjones@gmail.com

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Justin Simard

Justin Simard

Email Address simardju@msu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Kathryn Miller

Kathryn Miller

Email Address kathryn.miller@yu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Kristi Arth

Kristi Arth

Email Address kristi.arth@belmont.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Lécia Vicente

Lécia Vicente

Email Address lecia.vicente@gmail.com

Level Tenure-Track Faculty