Member Directory

Tenure Track Faculty

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 58 Results)

Alison Ashe-Card

Alison Ashe-Card

Email Address asheay@wfu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Aníbal Rosario Lebrón

Aníbal Rosario Lebrón

Email Address anibal.rosario.lebron@gmail.com

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Arlene Amarante

Arlene Amarante

Email Address arlene.amarante@lmunet.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Bernadette Gargano

Bernadette Gargano

Email Address gargano@buffalo.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Beth Kaimowitz

Beth Kaimowitz

Email Address kaimowitz@law.unm.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Christina Payne-Tsoupros

Christina Payne-Tsoupros

Email Address christina.paynetsoup@udc.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Dana Malkus

Dana Malkus

Email Address dana.malkus@slu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Daniel Rosenbaum

Daniel Rosenbaum

Email Address rosenbdb@udmercy.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Darcy Meals

Darcy Meals

Email Address dmeals@gsu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Dawn Nielsen

Dawn Nielsen

Email Address dawn.nielsen@unlv.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Debra Gammons

Debra Gammons

Email Address dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Devin Kinyon

Devin Kinyon

Email Address dkinyon@scu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Donna Nixon

Donna Nixon

Email Address dnixon@email.unc.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Ederlina Co

Ederlina Co

Email Address eco@pacific.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Eve Rips

Eve Rips

Email Address erips@luc.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff