Member Directory

Tenure Track Faculty

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 60 Results)

Ederlina Co

Ederlina Co

Email Address eco@pacific.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Eve Rips

Eve Rips

Email Address erips@luc.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Gillian Dutton

Gillian Dutton

Email Address duttong@seattleu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Goldie Pritchard

Goldie Pritchard

Email Address gpritch@law.msu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Harris Freeman

Harris Freeman

Email Address hfreeman@law.wne.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Janice Craft

Janice Craft

Email Address jcraft@richmond.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Minneti

Jeffrey Minneti

Email Address minnetij@seattleu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

Email Address jmgreen@umn.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Jessica Lefort

Jessica Lefort

Email Address jlefort@umich.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Ji Seon Song

Ji Seon Song

Email Address jiseon.song@gmail.com

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

johnlore

johnlore

Email Address jclore@camden.rutgers.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Joy Radice

Joy Radice

Email Address jradice@utk.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Juan Carlos Ibarra

Juan Carlos Ibarra

Email Address ibarraj@uchastings.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Kaci Bishop

Kaci Bishop

Email Address kcbishop@email.unc.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Katie Schwartzmann

Katie Schwartzmann

Email Address kschwar2@tulane.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff