Member Directory

Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 92 Results)

Adrien Wing

Adrien Wing

Email Address adrien-wing@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Alexi Freeman

Alexi Freeman

Email Address afreeman@law.du.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Andi Curcio

Andi Curcio

Email Address acurcio@gsu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ann Shalleck

Ann Shalleck

Email Address shalleck@wcl.american.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Anne Goldstein

Anne Goldstein

Email Address nietsdloga@gmail.com

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Anthony Infanti

Anthony Infanti

Email Address infanti@pitt.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Antonina Kowalska

Antonina Kowalska

Email Address antonina.kowalska@washburn.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Baldwin

Baldwin

Email Address bbaldwin@law.wne.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Barbara O'Brien

Barbara O'Brien

Email Address obrienb@law.msu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Bob Bohrer

Bob Bohrer

Email Address rab@cwsl.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Brian Bix

Brian Bix

Email Address bix@umn.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Brooks Holland

Brooks Holland

Email Address hollandb@gonzaga.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Caitlin Barry

Caitlin Barry

Email Address barry@law.villanova.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Camille Nelson

Camille Nelson

Email Address halfwaytree68@gmail.com

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Carmia Caesar

Carmia Caesar

Email Address ccaesar@law.gwu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel