Member Directory

Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

 

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 199 Results)

Adrien Wing

Adrien Wing

Email Address adrien-wing@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Alexi Freeman

Alexi Freeman

Email Address afreeman@law.du.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Alicia Alvarez

Alicia Alvarez

Email Address aalvar@umich.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Alison Guernsey

Alison Guernsey

Email Address alison-guernsey@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders

Email Address Amy.sanders@slu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ana Rutschman

Ana Rutschman

Email Address Ana.rutschman@slu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Andi Curcio

Andi Curcio

Email Address acurcio@gsu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ann Cammett

Ann Cammett

Email Address ann.cammett@law.cuny.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Ann Shalleck

Ann Shalleck

Email Address shalleck@wcl.american.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Anna Han

Anna Han

Email Address ahan@scu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Anne Goldstein

Anne Goldstein

Email Address nietsdloga@gmail.com

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Annette Clark

Annette Clark

Email Address annclark@seattleu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Antonina Kowalska

Antonina Kowalska

Email Address antonina.kowalska@washburn.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Arthur Leonard

Arthur Leonard

Email Address aleonard@nyls.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Baldwin

Baldwin

Email Address bbaldwin@law.wne.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel