Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 291 Results)

Adele Morrison

Adele Morrison

Email Address Morrison.Adele.M@gmail.com

Level Standard Membership

Start Date October 13, 2022

Adrien Wing

Adrien Wing

Email Address adrien-wing@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 21, 2021

Alan Ramo

Alan Ramo

Email Address aramo@ggu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date December 9, 2022

Alexi Freeman

Alexi Freeman

Email Address afreeman@law.du.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date April 8, 2021

Alice Silkey

Alice Silkey

Email Address alicelsilkey@gmail.com

Level Adjunct Faculty & Retired Teachers

Start Date March 12, 2019

Alicia Jackson

Alicia Jackson

Email Address ajackson13@law.stetson.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date June 29, 2022

Alison Ashe-Card

Alison Ashe-Card

Email Address asheay@wfu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Start Date August 21, 2020

Allyson Gold

Allyson Gold

Email Address golda@wfu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date October 9, 2021

Alma Magana

Alma Magana

Email Address alma.magana@yu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date October 11, 2021

Almas Khan

Almas Khan

Email Address abkhan@stanfordalumni.org

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date December 1, 2021

Amanda Elyse

Amanda Elyse

Email Address aelyse@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date August 30, 2021

Ana Rivera

Ana Rivera

Email Address a.rivera@northeastern.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date October 6, 2022

Andi Curcio

Andi Curcio

Email Address acurcio@gsu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 4, 2022

Andrew Mamo

Andrew Mamo

Email Address amamo@niu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date September 20, 2022

Angela Gilmore

Angela Gilmore

Email Address agilmore6@nccu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date December 9, 2022