Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 380 Results)

Aaron Taylor

Aaron Taylor

Email Address ataylor@accesslex.org

Level Other Nonprofit Organizations

Start Date January 21, 2021

Adele Morrison

Adele Morrison

Email Address Morrison.Adele.M@gmail.com

Level Adjunct Faculty & Retired Teachers

Start Date January 8, 2021

Adrien Wing

Adrien Wing

Email Address adrien-wing@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 21, 2021

Alan Ramo

Alan Ramo

Email Address aramo@ggu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date January 1, 1970

Alexi Freeman

Alexi Freeman

Email Address afreeman@law.du.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date April 8, 2021

Alice Silkey

Alice Silkey

Email Address alicelsilkey@gmail.com

Level Adjunct Faculty & Retired Teachers

Start Date March 12, 2019

Alicia Alvarez

Alicia Alvarez

Email Address aalvar@umich.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 20, 2021

Alison Ashe-Card

Alison Ashe-Card

Email Address asheay@wfu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Start Date August 21, 2020

Alison Guernsey

Alison Guernsey

Email Address alison-guernsey@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 21, 2021

Allison Robbins

Allison Robbins

Email Address allie.robbins@law.cuny.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date February 15, 2019

Allyson Gold

Allyson Gold

Email Address golda@wfu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date October 9, 2021

Alma Magana

Alma Magana

Email Address alma.magana@yu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date October 11, 2021

Amanda Elyse

Amanda Elyse

Email Address aelyse@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date August 30, 2021

Amy Kimpel

Amy Kimpel

Email Address akimpel@law.ua.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date October 8, 2020

Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders

Email Address Amy.sanders@slu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 21, 2021