Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 235 Results)

Adrien Wing

Adrien Wing

Email Address adrien-wing@uiowa.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 21, 2021

Alan Ramo

Alan Ramo

Email Address aramo@ggu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date May 27, 2022

Alexi Freeman

Alexi Freeman

Email Address afreeman@law.du.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date April 8, 2021

Alice Silkey

Alice Silkey

Email Address alicelsilkey@gmail.com

Level Adjunct Faculty & Retired Teachers

Start Date March 12, 2019

Alison Ashe-Card

Alison Ashe-Card

Email Address asheay@wfu.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Start Date August 21, 2020

Allyson Gold

Allyson Gold

Email Address golda@wfu.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date October 9, 2021

Alma Magana

Alma Magana

Email Address alma.magana@yu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date October 11, 2021

Almas Khan

Almas Khan

Email Address abkhan@stanfordalumni.org

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date December 1, 2021

Amanda Elyse

Amanda Elyse

Email Address aelyse@seattleu.edu

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date August 30, 2021

Andi Curcio

Andi Curcio

Email Address acurcio@gsu.edu

Level Tenured Faculty & Senior Administrative Personnel

Start Date January 4, 2022

Angela Gilmore

Angela Gilmore

Email Address agilmore6@nccu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date May 27, 2022

Angela Harris

Angela Harris

Email Address apharris@ucdavis.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date May 27, 2022

Angela Onwuachi-Willig

Angela Onwuachi-Willig

Email Address aow@bu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date January 8, 2022

Angelica Guevara

Angelica Guevara

Email Address uclangie2001@gmail.com

Level Fellows & Visiting Assistant Professors

Start Date August 5, 2020

Aníbal Rosario Lebrón

Aníbal Rosario Lebrón

Email Address anibal.rosario.lebron@gmail.com

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Start Date March 2, 2022