Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 136-150 of 351 Results)

Jennifer Bird-Pollan

Jennifer Bird-Pollan

Email Address jbirdpollan@uky.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jennifer Brinkley

Jennifer Brinkley

Email Address jennbrinkleylaw@gmail.com

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 8, 2024

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

Email Address Jennifer.brown@quinnipiac.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Jennifer Fernandez

Jennifer Fernandez

Email Address Jennifer.Fernandez@law.cuny.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 1, 2024

Jennifer Rosen Valverde

Jennifer Rosen Valverde

Email Address jnrval@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Jennifer Taub

Jennifer Taub

Email Address Jennifer.Taub@law.wne.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jill Engle

Jill Engle

Email Address jne2@psu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Jill Fraley

Jill Fraley

Email Address fraleyj@wlu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Joan Howarth

Joan Howarth

Email Address joan.howarth@unlv.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Joanne Gottesman

Joanne Gottesman

Email Address jgottesm@rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Johanna Bond

Johanna Bond

Email Address jb2225@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Johanna Bond

Johanna Bond

Email Address bondj@wlu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Johanna Kalb

Johanna Kalb

Email Address jkalb@uidaho.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

John Blume

John Blume

Email Address jb94@cornell.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

John Rice

John Rice

Email Address john.rice@lmunet.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024