Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 151-165 of 351 Results)

John Teeter

John Teeter

Email Address teacherfromnewmexico@gmail.com

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 6, 2024

johnlore

johnlore

Email Address jclore@camden.rutgers.edu

Level Discounted Membership

Start Date January 18, 2024

Jon Dubin

Jon Dubin

Email Address jdubin@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Jootaek Lee

Jootaek Lee

Email Address jl2409@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Jorge Roig

Jorge Roig

Email Address jroig@tourolaw.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jose Juarez

Jose Juarez

Email Address jjuarez@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date March 21, 2024

Joseph McKay

Joseph McKay

Email Address jmckay@law.du.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 25, 2024

Joseph McKay

Joseph McKay

Email Address jjm72@cornell.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

Email Address jjones@cwsl.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Julia Ernst

Julia Ernst

Email Address Julia.ernst@und.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Julie Goldscheid

Julie Goldscheid

Email Address goldscheid@law.cuny.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 6, 2024

Justin Simard

Justin Simard

Email Address simardju@msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Karen Cross

Karen Cross

Email Address khcross@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Kate O'Neill

Kate O'Neill

Email Address kateon@uw.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Kathleen Gill

Kathleen Gill

Email Address kgill2@tourolaw.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024