Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 61-75 of 351 Results)

Catherine Grosso

Catherine Grosso

Email Address grosso@law.msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Catherine Wilson

Catherine Wilson

Email Address catherine.wilson@unl.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 6, 2024

Celeste Hammond

Celeste Hammond

Email Address hammondc@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Charity Scott

Charity Scott

Email Address charity@gsu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Charles Lawrence

Charles Lawrence

Email Address crli@hawaii.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Christine Coughlin

Christine Coughlin

Email Address coughlcn@wfu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 5, 2024

Claire Johnson Raba

Claire Johnson Raba

Email Address craba@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Claudia Angelos

Claudia Angelos

Email Address claudia.angelos@nyu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date January 4, 2022

Claudio Grossman

Claudio Grossman

Email Address grossman@wcl.american.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Cortney Lollar

Cortney Lollar

Email Address cortney.lollar@uky.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Cynara McQuillan

Cynara McQuillan

Email Address cmcquill@tourolaw.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Damian Ortiz

Damian Ortiz

Email Address jdortiz@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Daniel Aaron

Daniel Aaron

Email Address daniel.aaron@law.utah.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date March 21, 2024

Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

Email Address daniel.rodriguez@law.northwestern.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Danielle Pelfrey Duryea

Danielle Pelfrey Duryea

Email Address dpelfrey@bu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024