Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 76-90 of 348 Results)

David Brennan

David Brennan

Email Address david.brennan@uky.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

David Garavito

David Garavito

Email Address d.garavito2@gmail.com

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 7, 2024

David Lopez

David Lopez

Email Address dl903@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

David Thronson

David Thronson

Email Address david.thronson@law.msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

David Trout

David Trout

Email Address dtroutt@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Davida Finger

Davida Finger

Email Address dfinger@loyno.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Dawn Nielsen

Dawn Nielsen

Email Address dawn.nielsen@unlv.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Dean Jon Garon

Dean Jon Garon

Email Address garon@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Deborah Merritt

Deborah Merritt

Email Address merritt.52@osu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date January 4, 2022

Debra Vollweiler

Debra Vollweiler

Email Address vollweiler@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Denise D Roy

Denise D Roy

Email Address denise.roy@mitchellhamline.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 8, 2024

Dennis Prieto

Dennis Prieto

Email Address dprieto@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Deseriee Kennedy

Deseriee Kennedy

Email Address dkennedy@tourolaw.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

DeShun Harris

DeShun Harris

Email Address D.Harris@memphis.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Diann Rust-Tierney

Diann Rust-Tierney

Email Address diannyvonne@gmail.com

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 5, 2024