Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 106-120 of 351 Results)

Erin Carr

Erin Carr

Email Address ecarr1@seattleu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Esther Hong

Esther Hong

Email Address esther.hong@asu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Florence Roisman

Florence Roisman

Email Address froisman@iupui.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Franklin Siegel

Franklin Siegel

Email Address siegel@law.cuny.edu

Level Non-Tenure-Track Faculty & Staff

Start Date May 4, 2022

Ghenete Wright Muir

Ghenete Wright Muir

Email Address gwrightm@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Gillian Dutton

Gillian Dutton

Email Address duttong@seattleu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Goldie Pritchard

Goldie Pritchard

Email Address gpritch@law.msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Greg Baltz

Greg Baltz

Email Address gb558@law.rutgers.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 9, 2024

Hannah Brenner Johnson

Hannah Brenner Johnson

Email Address hbrenner@cwsl.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Hari Osofsky

Hari Osofsky

Email Address hariosofsky@law.northwestern.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Harris Freeman

Harris Freeman

Email Address hfreeman@law.wne.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Heather Baxter

Heather Baxter

Email Address hbaxter@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Heather Elliott

Heather Elliott

Email Address yuval@patronage.org

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date July 9, 2021

Hugh Mundy

Hugh Mundy

Email Address hmundy@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024

Jade Craig

Jade Craig

Email Address jcraig@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024