Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 121-135 of 351 Results)

Jamelia Morgan

Jamelia Morgan

Email Address jamelia.morgan@law.northwestern.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

James Wilets

James Wilets

Email Address wiletsj@nsu.law.nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Jamie Abrams

Jamie Abrams

Email Address jamieabrams@wcl.american.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Jamila Jefferson-Jones

Jamila Jefferson-Jones

Email Address jeffersonjones@ku.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 1, 2024

Jane Cross

Jane Cross

Email Address crossj@nova.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Jane Grise

Jane Grise

Email Address jane.grise@uky.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jasmine Plott

Jasmine Plott

Email Address plottj@wfu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jason Williamson

Jason Williamson

Email Address jason.williamson@nyu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 4, 2024

Jayesh Rathod

Jayesh Rathod

Email Address jrathod@wcl.american.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 10, 2024

Jean Love

Jean Love

Email Address jlove@scu.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date October 27, 2018

Jean Sternlight

Jean Sternlight

Email Address jean.sternlight@unlv.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 11, 2024

Jeanne Price

Jeanne Price

Email Address jeanne.price@unlv.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date February 9, 2024

Jeena Shah

Jeena Shah

Email Address Jeena.Shah@law.cuny.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 1, 2024

Jeff Stempel

Jeff Stempel

Email Address jeff.stempel@unlv.edu

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date June 19, 2024

Jenna Prochaska

Jenna Prochaska

Email Address jprocha2@uic.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date April 3, 2024