Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 121-129 of 129 Results)

Tiffany D. Atkins

Tiffany D. Atkins

Email Address tdatkins@uky.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date February 2, 2024

Tony Varona

Tony Varona

Email Address avarona@seattleu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Troy Andrade

Troy Andrade

Email Address tandrade@hawaii.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 5, 2024

Vernellia Randall

Vernellia Randall

Email Address vrandall@gmail.com

Level Lifetime (individuals only)

Start Date December 23, 2021

Veronica Gonzales

Veronica Gonzales

Email Address gonzalesv@law.unm.edu

Level Tenure-Track Faculty

Start Date February 1, 2022

Veronica Thronson

Veronica Thronson

Email Address veronica.thronson@law.msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

Wenona Singel

Wenona Singel

Email Address singel@law.msu.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

William Aceves

William Aceves

Email Address wja@cwsl.edu

Level Standard Membership

Start Date January 9, 2024

william quigley

william quigley

Email Address quigley77@gmail.com

Level Mailing List

Start Date August 2, 2021