SALT 2019-21 Board Slate Announced

Share SALT News

New Board Members for the 2019-21 Term:

Kristen Barnes, University of Akron

Caitlin Barry, Villanova

Anthony Paul Farley, Albany Law School

Returning Members for 2019-21 Term:

Matthew Charity, Western New England Law School

Donna Lee, CUNY

Zinelle October, American Constitution Society

Hari Osofsky, Penn State Law and the Penn School of International Affairs

Read Board Member Statements and More