SALT’s 2021 Annual Celebration was January 8

Share SALT News

The SALT Annual Celebration was held on January 8. We honored this year’s winners of SALT’s awards:

The winner of the M. Shanara Gilbert Human Rights Award, Erika George, the Samuel D. Thurman Professor of Law at the University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law;

the winner of the Great Teacher Award, Jules Lobel, the Bessie McKee Walthour Endowed Chair at the University of Pittsburgh;

and the winner of the Junior Faculty Teaching AwardNorrinda Brown Hayat, Associate Clinical Professor of Law and Director of the Civil Justice Clinic at the Rutgers Law School.

Download the program!